Dance Crew

Congratulations to our new 2016 / 2017 Dance Crew:

  • Amy Youngson
  • Briagh McMaster
  • Lauren Chisholm
  • Isla Baker
  • Mairi Keen
  • Heather Forsyth
  • Max Provan
  • Emmanuel Laditi
  • Ellie Winter

Rehearsal dates:

  • Saturday 27th August (Hilton Community Centre)
  • Saturday 3rd September (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 10th September (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 17th September (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 24th September (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 1st October (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 8th October - OFF Saturday 15th October - OFF Saturday 22nd October (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 29th October (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 5th November (Culldoen Academy)
  • Saturday 12th November (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 19th November (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 26th November (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 3rd December (Culloden Academy)
  • Saturday 10th December (Culloden Academy)